BEN HARPER

Trianon Convention Center

Samedi 8 Juin 2019

 

BEN HARPER

 

L’artiste américain Ben Harper, 49 ans, s’est taillé un statut de star mondiale depuis ses débuts en 1994 avec Welcome To the Cruel World et une carrière qui s’est déclinée en huit albums studio sur quinze ans.

Au sein des groupes The Innocent Criminals, The Blind Boys of Alabama et Relentless Seven, Ben Harper puise dans les influences folk, blues, gospel, rock, funk et reggae. Guitariste, auteur, compositeur et interprète, il se lance en 2008 dans un nouveau projet musical plus rock avec Relentless Seven avant de retrouver The Innocent Criminals en 2015.

Le triple vainqueur et septuple nominé aux Grammy Awards se produira en live le samedi 8 juin 2019 à 20h au Trianon Convention Centre le temps d’un concert unique de quatre heures dont le Groupe Beachcomber est partenaire.

 

Lieu : Trianon Convention Centre

Date : Samedi 8 Juin 2019

Horaires : 20:00

Évènement : Concert

 

TARIFS

Bronze       Rs. 2000

Silver         Rs. 3000

Carré d'Or Rs. 4500

 

Réservez vos billets

BEN HARPER

Trianon Convention Center

Saturday 8 June 2019

 

BEN HARPER

 

American artist Ben Harper has built himself an international reputation since his debut in 1994 with Welcome to the Cruel World. The career of the 49-year old international icon has yielded no less than eight studio albums these past fifteen years.

Ben Harper has performed in several bands, namely, The Innocent Criminals, the Blind Boys of Alabama and draws his inspiration from folk, blues, gospel, funk and reggae. A guitarist, singer, songwriter-composer, in 2008, he decides to take on a new project – more rock – with Relentless Seven before joining The Innocent Criminals in 2015.

The three-time winner and sevenfold nominee to the Grammy Awards will be live on Saturday, June 8 at 20 00 hours for a unique concert at the Trianon Convention Center. A four-hour event of which Beachcomber Group is a proud sponsor.

 

Venue : Trianon Convention Centre

Date : Saturday 8 June 2019

Time: 8 p.m

Event : Concert

 

RATES


Bronze       Rs. 2000

Silver         Rs. 3000

Carré d'Or Rs. 4500

 

Book your tickets